Who are we? We are the ones who make selling your products and services online as easy as possible! The e-commerce market is growing and constantly changing. We provide our vendors and affiliates with the most impactful and relevant features.

What makes us special

Reliable. Simple. Flexible. These qualities describe us best. We make sure that our vendors and affiliates can simply and securely earn money with their online business. Our features are reliable and also flexible. Exactly like our support team.

Our work

We are your reliable online payment provider. With us you can quickly and easily create checkout processes and bring your business to the next level. We support you as a vendor in selling your products online. As an affiliate you can find exciting partners and profitable products through our marketplace.

The office

We are based in Cologne, in a large historic building on Rudolfplatz. Everyone has their own workplace here and we socialize on our large sunny rooftop terrace.

Our team

25 bright minds and two dogs (of course as smart as the others) strong. We are professionals when it comes to online payment, customer support and the latest e-commerce trends. Our team is a great group!

Become a part of AffiliCon

Are you looking for a flexible job with an open-minded team? Keep a look on our jobs page!

Newsletter

Wer wir sind? Wir sind diejenigen, die Dir das Verkaufen Deiner Produkte und Dienstleistungen so einfach wie möglich machen! Der E-Commerce-Markt wächst und verändert sich stetig. Deswegen bieten wir immer die neuesten Features für Vendoren und Affiliates. Wir sind Dein starker Partner für den E-Commerce.

Was uns ausmacht

Zuverlässig. Einfach. Flexibel. Das beschreibt uns wohl am besten. Wir sorgen dafür, dass unsere Vendoren und Affiliates einfach und sicher mit ihrem Business Geld verdienen können. Unsere Features sind dabei zuverlässig und auch flexibel. Genauso wie unser Team im Support.

Unsere Arbeit

Wir sind Dein Partner für die Online-Zahlungsabwicklung. Mit uns kannst Du schnell und einfach neue Bestellprozesse generieren und Dein Geschäft vorantreiben. Wir unterstützen Dich dabei, Deine Produkte zu vermarkten. Als Affiliate kannst Du spannende Partner auf unserem Marktplatz finden.

Unser Büro

Wir arbeiten im Herzen von Köln: Am Rudolfplatz in einem großen Altbau-Büro. Jeder hat hier seinen Platz und wenn alle zusammenkommen, dann meistens auf unserer großen sonnigen Dachterrasse.

Das Team

25 kluge Köpfe und zwei Hunde (genauso klug), das sind wir.
Wir sind die Profis, wenn es um Online-Bezahlvorgänge, Zahlungen und die neuesten E-Commerce-Features geht. Dabei ergänzen wir uns in unseren kleinen Teams perfekt.

Werde ein Teil von AffiliCon

Du suchst momentan noch nach einem flexiblen Arbeitgeber und einem coolen Team? Dann bewirb Dich bei uns!

Newsletter