Vesehentic upgrade to Vendor

Can I downgrade the account again?

Upgrading to vendor has no effect on you. A vendor account also has all affiliate functions. As an affiliate, you have no restrictions as a result. The same applies if you have already registered as a vendor by mistake during registration.

This merely activates an additional area for you to create products. You do not have to pay any further attention to this area ("Administration") if you do not want to create any products. Therefore, we do not downgrade you.

Das ist auch interessant