__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"02a96":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1},"f7623":{"name":"Accent Dark","parent":"02a96"}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"02a96":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-0)"},"f7623":{"val":"rgb(11, 30, 40)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":201,"l":0.1,"s":0.58}}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"02a96":{"val":"rgb(55, 179, 233)","hsl":{"h":198,"s":0.8,"l":0.56,"a":1}},"f7623":{"val":"rgb(13, 49, 65)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":198,"s":0.66,"l":0.15,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__

How it works

You can start selling your products in just a few steps. Here we show you how it's done!

Sign up at affilicon

When registering, you can specify whether you want to start as a seller or as an affiliate. Of course, it is also possible to choose both. To do this, you only need to register as a seller and have an overview of all the features our platform has to offer.

If you only want to act as an affiliate, you can of course select Affiliate only.

Your registration is completed in just a few minutes and then you can start right away!

Set up account

The first important step at affilicon is to set up your personal account. To do this, enter all the important data about yourself. This is the only way we can pay out your sales without any queries or other delays.

Create your first product

Create your first product in our My area now. Whether physical products, seminars, e-books or tickets.
You can find detailed step-by-step instructions in our help centre article:

Increase sales

All products successfully created? Then you can already start generating your turnover. While your products are being sold, we take care of the tax processing, accounting and support for you!

__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"02a96":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1},"f7623":{"name":"Accent Dark","parent":"02a96"}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"02a96":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-0)"},"f7623":{"val":"rgb(11, 30, 40)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":201,"l":0.1,"s":0.58}}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"02a96":{"val":"rgb(55, 179, 233)","hsl":{"h":198,"s":0.8,"l":0.56,"a":1}},"f7623":{"val":"rgb(13, 49, 65)","hsl_parent_dependency":{"h":198,"s":0.66,"l":0.15,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__

So funktioniert's

In nur wenigen Schritten kannst du mit dem Verkauf deiner Produkte beginnen. Hier zeigen wir dir, wie es geht!

Registriere dich bei affilicon

Bei der Registrierung kannst du angeben, ob du als Verkäufer oder als Affiliate durchstarten möchtest. Natürlich ist es auch möglich, beides zu wählen. Dafür musst du dich lediglich als Verkäufer registrieren und hast den Überblick über alle Features, die unsere Plattform zu bieten hat. 

Möchtest du nur als Affiliate agieren, wählst du entsprechend nur Affiliate aus. 

Deine Registrierung ist in nur wenigen Minuten abgeschlossen und dann kannst du auch direkt durchstarten!

Account einrichten

Der erste wichtige Schritt bei affilicon ist die Einrichtung deines persönlichen Accounts. Trage dafür alle wichtigen Daten zu deiner Person ein. Nur so können wir dir deine ersten Verkäufe ohne Rückfragen oder andere Verzögerungen auszahlen. 

Dein erstes Produkt anlegen

Lege jetzt dein erstes Produkt in unserem My-Bereich an. Egal ob physische Produkte, Seminartickets, E-Books oder Webinare.
In unserem Hilfecenter-Beitrag findest du eine detaillierte Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung:

Umsatz steigern

Alle Produkte erfolgreich angelegt? Dann kannst du auch schon mit der Generierung deines Umsatzes loslegen. Während deine Produkte verkauft werden, kümmern wir uns für dich um die steuerliche Abwicklung, die Buchhaltung und unterstützen dich beim Support!

Verpasse keine Updates!

Wir senden dir die aktuellsten Neuigkeiten zu Features und der E-Commerce-Welt direkt per Mail.